Executive Committee

Whilst Cambridge University Women’s Boat Club is a student club it is is professionally organised with a world class coaching team and support staff.

The Club is lead by the President who is elected by her peers in May each year.  The President is supported by the Junior Committee.

Executive Committee
Siobhan Cassidy (Chair)
David White (Senior Treasurer)
Dr Joan Lasenby (Senior Member)
Robert Weber (Chief Coach)
Larkin Sayre (President 2019-2020)
Laura Foster (Vice-President 2019-2020)
Catherine Walker (Lightweight Captain 2019-2020)
Brett Burkhart (Communications)
Cath Bishop (Performance)
Katie Klavenes (Events)
Fay Sandford (Lightweight Boat Races)
Pat Marsh

The Goldie Boathouse
Kimberley Road
United Kingdom
Tel:+44(0)1223 467304

Cambridge University Women’s Boat Club
A charitable company limited by guarantee.
Registered in England & Wales No: 09816805

Cambridge University Rowing – Men’s Clubs

Cambridge University Boat Club (Openweight Men) http://www.cubc.org.uk/

Cambridge University Lightweight Rowing Club (Lightweight Men) http://www.culrc.org.uk/

About the CUWBC Executive